Contact Us

Dearborn Heights Montessori Center
466 N. John Daly
Dearborn Heights, MI 48127
Phone:  (313) 359-3000
Fax:  (313) 359-3003

Julie Bawulski, Director of Admission jbawulski@dhmontessori.org
Kay Neff, Head of School kayneff@dhmontessori.org
Laura Springer, Assistant Head of School lspringer@dhmontessori.org
Karen Trenne, Financial Administrator ktrenne@aol.com
Shelley Boatright, Parent and Public Communications sboatright@dhmontessori.org
Gloria Johnson, Office Administrator gjohnson@dhmontessori.org
Sue Fitzpatrick, Parent Education and Community Outreach sfitzpatrick@dhmontessori.org
BACK TO TOP

Questions? Contact Us!

Want to Join Our Mailing List?

We need a little more information from you!