2014-2015 Calendar At-a-Glance

September 2, Tuesday All School Visiting Day
September 3, Wednesday School Begins
September 4, Thursday Parent Orientation Meeting
September 25, Thurday Curriculum Night
October 6, Monday Staff Professional Development Day
NO SCHOOL – No Day Care or Latchkey
October 7-8, Tuesday-Wednesday All Levels – Picture Day
October 20-24, Monday-Friday Parents Association – Book Fair
October 21, Tuesday Parents Association – Family Literacy Night
October 31, Friday Halloween Goes Literary
Elementary / Middle School Grandparents Day
November 13, Thursday Kindergarten/Extended Day/Elementary/Middle School
Family Dance
November 26, Wednesday Staff Professional Development Day
NO SCHOOL – Day Care/Latchkey Available
November 27-28, Thursday-Friday Thanksgiving Holiday – NO SCHOOL, Day Care or Latchkey
December 4, Thursday Preschool/Kindergarten/Extended Day
Family Activity Night
December 19, Friday Holiday Sing
December 22 – January 4, 2014 Holiday Vacation
January 19, Monday Staff Professional Development Day
NO SCHOOL , No Day Care or Latchkey
January 22, Thursday Curriculum Night / Moving Up Meeting
February 16-17, Monday-Tuesday Mid-Winter Break – NO SCHOOL, No Day Care or Latchkey
February 18, Wednesday Staff Professional Development Day
NO SCHOOL, Day Care/Latchkey Available
March 19, Thursday Toddler/Preschool/Kindergarten/Extended Day/
Elementary Moms’ Night
March 20, Friday Staff Professional Development Day
NO SCHOOL, Day Care/Latchkey Available
Open Houses
   – 9-11 a.m./     – 1-3 p.m.
 April 3, Friday  Spring vacation through Sunday, April 12
April 16, Thursday Toddler/Preschool/Kindergarten/Extended Day/
Elementary Dads’ Night
April 23, Tuesday Preschool/Kindergarten/Extended Day Music Program
April 30, Thursday Lower Elementary Music Program
May 1, Friday Toddler/Preschool/Kindergarten/Extended Day
Grandparents’ Day
May 7, Thursday Upper Elementary Music Program
May 21, Thursday Cultural Festival – Ancient China
May 22, Friday Staff Professional Development Day
NO SCHOOL, Day Care/Latchkey Available
May 25, Monday Memorial Day – NO SCHOOL, No Day Care or Latchkey
June 9, Tuesday Middle School Graduation
June 9, Tuesday Last Day of Classes
June 10, Wednesday Family Picnic
June 15, Monday Summer Camp Begins
BACK TO TOP

Questions? Contact Us!

Want to Join Our Mailing List?

We need a little more information from you!